中英网论坛

查看: 1205|回复: 0
打印 上一主题 下一主题

[经验分享] 【分享一下】英国留学个人陈述商科专业

[复制链接]
跳转到指定楼层
1#
发表于 2010-8-6 10:16 | 只看该作者 回帖奖励 |正序浏览 |阅读模式
英国大学的商科类专业一直是中国众多留学生的英国留学申请热门选择,接下来,我们将给大家提供一组商科专业英国留学个人陈述PS优秀范文,希望对大家的英国大学商科专业申请有所帮助。
  Business and Management Personal Statement

Have you ever climbed a mountain 1474 meters high? By your own limbs without any help from any vehicle? Well, this was one of the most unforgettable and valuable experiences I have ever had, and I will cherish it all my life. Of course, I'm not a professional mountain-climber, nor even particularly good at mountaineering, but I'm an energetic person who enjoys meeting challenges. I still remember, standing at the top of that mountain, appreciating the breathtaking view around me, I came to realize that climbing a mountain is hard work, but one step after another finally brings a person to the top. I have adopted this experience into my method of studying---continuing and determined steps, which steadily and assuredly, improve my knowledge and skills

When I entered the college, my father told me that competition is getting more and more fierce, and the best way to stay ahead is to be learning all the time. In Jiangxi Normal University, I majored in Business English and studied hard on my major courses. During those four years, I learned English, International Finance, International Marketing, Essentials of Import and Export Practice, and I made full use of my spare time by reading English novels and attending lectures on various business-related subjects. I always did well in my academic studies and won scholarships every semester. In TEM4, a national test for English-major students, I ranked fifth in my department of 230 students in 2001